ARE YOU IN OR OUT !

aCalabar girlBecause I will not wait till I have 10 posts as I intended!

So…I was going through Facebook (without liking, commenting or posting… who does that!) and I noticed that 70% of posts were about “exclusion and inclusion”.

Example 1: If a person doesn’t know NEPA, is that person a Nigerian? (Exclusive)

Example 2: You know you are Nigerian when your mother asks you to bring her purse that is beside her while you are upstairs (Inclusive)

In the spirit of the game, include and exclude below in the comments…

8 thoughts on “ARE YOU IN OR OUT !

  1. Youu mmade solme rewally gold poinnts there.
    I loolked oon thhe internnet ffor morre info about tthe issue aand fpund most peopl willl
    ggo alolng wkth youir viiews onn thi site. I havve been brlwsing onliune more than 2 ours today, yeet I newver found aany interesting aticle ike
    yours. It’s pretty woreth enoough foor me.
    In mmy view, iff alll ebsite owndrs andd
    blogges maade gookd content ass yyou did, tthe
    nett wiill bbe muxh morde usefujl han eever before.
    I amm shre ths pece oof writinng haas toyched alll thhe intsrnet users, itss rwally realoly nic
    ppiece of writingg on buolding upp nnew blog.
    http://cspan.co.uk/

    Like

Leave a Reply

